About Digital Underground

Digital Underground is multi-platinum, grammy nominated hip hop group who rose to fame in the early 90’s. The group featured lead rappers Shock G, Humpty Hump, & Money B. Other notable members include Tupac Shakur, Dj Fuze, Chopmaster J, Saafir, and others. They boast classic hip hop hits such as “The Humpty Dance”, “Kiss U Back”, “Doowhatchyalike”, “Freaks Of The Industry”, “I Get Around” and more! DU MERCH.COM is run by Digital Underground and the officially licensed and only home for authentic Digital Underground merchandise!! Stay down with the underground and pick up your Digital Underground merchandise today!!!


About Money B & Young Hump

Money B is a founding member of the multi-platinum Grammy nominated iconic group Digital Underground. He’s noted as having one of the most recognizable voices in hip hop. Money B has collaborated and helped sell hundreds of millions of records with the likes of Tupac, Digital Underground, Raw Fusion, Ne-Yo, Ice Cube, George Clinton, The Luniz, Above The Law, and more!

Chris Clarke aka Young Hump is the protégé of Shock G and the newest member of Digital Underground. In the new Tupac Shakur biopic “All Eyez On Me” Money B plays himself and Chris Clarke plays the role of Shock G/Humpty Hump. Collectively they represent Digital Underground in the film. Musically they have formed and toured as “Money B & Young Hump” The latest offering from the DU camp, look out for the hot new single “Come Here” featuring Bay Area legend Too Short and produced by The Mekanix!