Talkin Dirty was originally released in 2000. It's the only Money B solo studio album recorded. Guests appearances on this album include: Digital Underground, Mr. Mix of 2 Live Crew, EdiDon of The Outlawz, Numskull from The Luniz, A-Plus of Souls Of Mischief, Rankin Scroo, & Bay Area hip hop O.G.'s the Delinquents. Stand out tracks include the Bay Area street classic “Talkin DirtyAfter Dark”, The Tupac dedication “Eyez On A Mill Ticket, and “Putcha Thang On Me”, the only single off the album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MONEY B – “TALKIN DIRTY””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *