• Out of stock
    A collection of DU's greatest hits and hidden gems. Track list below 1. The Humpty Dance 2. Kiss U Back 3. Freaks Of The Industry 4. Same Song ft. Tupac 5. Doowutchyalike 6. No Nose Job 7. The Mission ft. Big Pun 8. Wussup Wit The Luv ft. Tupac 9. Oregano Flow (Gumbo Soup Mix) 10. Packet Man 11. Weesom Hustlas 12. I Get Around (Live)
  • Talkin Dirty was originally released in 2000. It's the only Money B solo studio album recorded. Guests appearances on this album include: Digital Underground, Mr. Mix of 2 Live Crew, EdiDon of The Outlawz, Numskull from The Luniz, A-Plus of Souls Of Mischief, Rankin Scroo, & Bay Area hip hop O.G.'s the Delinquents. Stand out tracks include the Bay Area street classic "Talkin DirtyAfter Dark", The Tupac dedication "Eyez On A Mill Ticket, and "Putcha Thang On Me", the only single off the album.
    Add to cart Details